Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Foster

Steven Foster

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Foster
"Called Tim at State Farm after my Allstate renewal came in double from last year. He got me better coverage for almost half the price. Thanks Tim!!"
Profile photo of Fred G

Fred G

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred G
"Incredible Agency. The best customer service you will receive and they are very personable. They treat you as a part of their community and they deal with you like a member of the community and not just a random customer. I highly recommend this Agency for any State Farm Policy Holder!"
Profile photo of Wendy Ragan

Wendy Ragan

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Ragan
"I highly recommend Kevin George and his staff, they went above and beyond to help me with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Janai Smith

Janai Smith

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janai Smith
"Amazing service! You won't regret coming to Kevin George! Extremely reliable! If I could give 6 stars I would."
Profile photo of Linda Messer

Linda Messer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Messer
"Tim Lydia was very knowledgeable, responsive, professional and detail oriented. He offered many options and answered all of my questions in a very timely manner. I was surprised at how competitive State Farm rates are right now especially while looking at adding teen drivers. He was very accommodating from start to finish. Highly recommend Tim."
Profile photo of Ten

Ten

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ten
"Great experience from start to finish! J D was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable with excellent communication and responsiveness. We switched over all our policies (home, auto, umbrella) very quickly since we are able to pay less for annual premiums with better coverage. Would definitely recommend this agency for anyone shopping around for reasonable/honest rates and great customer service."
Profile photo of Chelsey Cole

Chelsey Cole

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey Cole
"We recently made the decision to switch our insurance plans to State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the service and support we've received. From the moment we started exploring our options, Tim made the process smooth and stress-free. Tim was so easy to work with and answer all our questions. He walked us through the policy terms, coverage options, and pricing, making sure we fully understood everything. Switching insurance providers can be a daunting task, but with Kevin and Tim’s help, the transition was seamless. We now have peace of mind knowing that we are in good hands with State Farm and their dedicated team. I highly recommend Kevin and Tim for their professionalism, knowledge, and their commitment to ensuring the best insurance coverage for their clients. We are very satisfied with our decision to switch to State Farm, and it's largely thanks to the excellent service we've received from both Kevin and Tim."
Profile photo of Ahsan Moinuddin

Ahsan Moinuddin

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahsan Moinuddin
"I couldn’t be more than happy than I am with the Kevin George team. Their personal attention to detail to provide the utmost customer service is hands down the best I have yet to receive. They were able to help out when my mortgage company caused a blunder and the team was immediately available to step in and help out. I highly recommend everyone at the Kevin George team including Tim, Kacee and Kevin himself—thanks y’all, keep up the great work! Ahsan"
Profile photo of Moni Hollingsworth

Moni Hollingsworth

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moni Hollingsworth
"Hello. I have been a client for 5 years. Just wanted to take a moment to thank Tim Lydia for outstanding customer service. Anytime I call about my policies, no matter what the issue, Tim is always so very helpful and patient. Thank you Tim Lydia for always making me feel that my business matter. Ms Hollingsworth"
Profile photo of Joanna Bushnell

Joanna Bushnell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Bushnell
"We recently worked with Tim and Kevin to move our home and auto policies to Kevin George's State Farm agency. They were both great to work with, prompt, knowledgeable, and, ultimately, able to get us a much better rate than our previous insurance company. I cannot yet speak to any claims interactions, but, so far, they have been great to work with. They have a physical office and I know I can walk in and speak with them directly when I need to!"
Profile photo of Casey Romero

Casey Romero

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Romero
"Tim from Kevin George’s State Farm was so easy to work with to get me great insurance rates. Quick responses with great customer service. Thanks you so much!"
Profile photo of Kendra Freeman

Kendra Freeman

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Freeman
"After being with USAA for years we made the decision to change to State Farm! With the increase in insurance rates it was definitely a win for our family, saving us hundreds of dollars with more coverage. We appreciate the service given to us by Mr. George as well as Mr. Tim Lydia who made sure we had all the information needed to get started. Very comfortable setting and even better customer service! I'd definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Exceptional Service!"
Profile photo of Krissi Elliott

Krissi Elliott

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissi Elliott
"Tim and Kevin have been such a pleasure to work with! They were both very thorough and patient while explaining our coverages! I would highly recommend working with them and giving them a chance to earn your business and trust!"
Profile photo of Paul Hancock

Paul Hancock

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hancock
"I contacted Kevin George's State Farm Insurance Agency and was connected with Tim Lydia. Tim helped me in the process of quoting Home/Auto/Umbrella policies for our family needs. Tim was professional and listened to our needs and coverage concerns. I asked Tim many questions along the way and he was able to answer all of them. I recommend Kevin George's State Farm Insurance Agency. I am very happy to have met Tim during this process. Thank you Tim. I appreciate your service to helping people in their process of insurance."
Profile photo of Vince Bruno

Vince Bruno

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Bruno
"I had the pleasure to work with Kevin, JD and Tim over the last 6 months to understand my insurance needs. They were all very professional and answered all my many questions. Tim did a great job finalizing my policies in a very timely manner."
Profile photo of Rocksy Ching

Rocksy Ching

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocksy Ching
"Tim has been an absolute dream to work with! From day one he has always been honest and so kind. He is always there when i need him via email or phone. Thankful for him. If you’re looking for new insurance look no further. Tim will take great care of you."
Profile photo of Stephen Sisk

Stephen Sisk

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sisk
"We worked with Tim Lydia in your office to switch our insurance policy over to State Farm. He is very knowledgeable and he did not have to convince us that the benefits State Farm offered were better than what we had. A big selling point as well is that he has first hand experience of the area in which we live and the office is only 15 minutes away. A big thank you to Tim for all his help."
Profile photo of Phillip Fung

Phillip Fung

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Fung
"Had a great experience with Tim Lydia at your agency. Tim was very personable, professional and detailed in explaining the various coverages and options for the types of insurance (Home, Auto, Umbrella) we were looking for. As a result, we switched all our policies over to your agency."
Profile photo of Gabrielle Ward

Gabrielle Ward

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Ward
"Tim Lydia is absolutely fantastic!!!! He took care of us and got us the best insurance deal. When my parents heard about my new insurance plan and wanted to make the switch, Mr. Tim helped them as well. Also, we LOVE having his office near by too. We can stop by the office just to say hi or ask any insurance/claim questions. He’s always very welcoming and treats us like family. Thank you Mr. Tim for everything. -Ward Family."
Profile photo of Sheri Shaw

Sheri Shaw

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Shaw
"We have had such a wonderful experience dealing with Tim. He is so knowledgable, helpful and above all so kind. Tim is always willing to answer any questions we may have. I would highly recommend giving him a call for all of your insurance needs. He is someone you can trust!"
Profile photo of Chad & Krystle Meyer

Chad & Krystle Meyer

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad & Krystle Meyer
"Tim and Kevin were both so great to work with. Tim was very responsive and knowledgeable. When we met with them in person Kevin took the time to explain everything to us in detail. We know we are in good hands."
Profile photo of Sharon OQuinn

Sharon OQuinn

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon OQuinn
"Tim Lydia was such a pleasure to talk to and work with. We received additional policy coverages that will be beneficial to our home for the future should we suffer a loss. I highly recommend that you call Tim if you need a professional, knowledgeable review of your current coverages. Thank you so much Tim, and Kevin George, State Farm Agency in Prosper, Texas."
Profile photo of Aaron Klucker

Aaron Klucker

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Klucker
"Kevin George and his team are hands down the best insurance agents I've ever worked with. Kevin's decades of experience and knowledge in the industry enable him to find the best policies for his clients and tailor coverage to their specific needs. What I appreciate most about Kevin is his personable nature - he's easy to talk to, takes the time to listen to his clients' concerns, and is committed to providing excellent customer service. His attention to detail is impeccable, and he always follows up promptly. His team is also top-notch - they're resourceful, friendly, and professional. If you want the best insurance services, look no further than Kevin and his team."
Profile photo of Maribel Pavia

Maribel Pavia

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Pavia
"My experience with Tim Lydia today was amazing! I was a loyal customer of another insurance provider for over 20 years however they recently doubled my premium which caused me to check with other insurance providers to compare pricing. I was connected with Tim Lydia and he promptly provided me with better options, more comprehensive coverage, at a better price! I decided to transition to State Farm as a result of my great experience with Tim and with State Farm’s competitive rates."
Profile photo of Hamdiya Akbar

Hamdiya Akbar

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamdiya Akbar
"Tim is very accommodating and made sure I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend working with him!"