Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joanna Bushnell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Bushnell
"We recently worked with Tim and Kevin to move our home and auto policies to Kevin George's State Farm agency. They were both great to work with, prompt, knowledgeable, and, ultimately, able to get us a much better rate than our previous insurance company. I cannot yet speak to any claims interactions, but, so far, they have been great to work with. They have a physical office and I know I can walk in and speak with them directly when I need to!"

Casey Romero

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Romero
"Tim from Kevin George’s State Farm was so easy to work with to get me great insurance rates. Quick responses with great customer service. Thanks you so much!"

Kendra Freeman

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Freeman
"After being with USAA for years we made the decision to change to State Farm! With the increase in insurance rates it was definitely a win for our family, saving us hundreds of dollars with more coverage. We appreciate the service given to us by Mr. George as well as Mr. Tim Lydia who made sure we had all the information needed to get started. Very comfortable setting and even better customer service! I'd definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Exceptional Service!"

Krissi Elliott

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krissi Elliott
"Tim and Kevin have been such a pleasure to work with! They were both very thorough and patient while explaining our coverages! I would highly recommend working with them and giving them a chance to earn your business and trust!"

Paul Hancock

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hancock
"I contacted Kevin George's State Farm Insurance Agency and was connected with Tim Lydia. Tim helped me in the process of quoting Home/Auto/Umbrella policies for our family needs. Tim was professional and listened to our needs and coverage concerns. I asked Tim many questions along the way and he was able to answer all of them. I recommend Kevin George's State Farm Insurance Agency. I am very happy to have met Tim during this process. Thank you Tim. I appreciate your service to helping people in their process of insurance."

Vince Bruno

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Bruno
"I had the pleasure to work with Kevin, JD and Tim over the last 6 months to understand my insurance needs. They were all very professional and answered all my many questions. Tim did a great job finalizing my policies in a very timely manner."

Rocksy Ching

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rocksy Ching
"Tim has been an absolute dream to work with! From day one he has always been honest and so kind. He is always there when i need him via email or phone. Thankful for him. If you’re looking for new insurance look no further. Tim will take great care of you."

Stephen Sisk

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Sisk
"We worked with Tim Lydia in your office to switch our insurance policy over to State Farm. He is very knowledgeable and he did not have to convince us that the benefits State Farm offered were better than what we had. A big selling point as well is that he has first hand experience of the area in which we live and the office is only 15 minutes away. A big thank you to Tim for all his help."

Phillip Fung

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Fung
"Had a great experience with Tim Lydia at your agency. Tim was very personable, professional and detailed in explaining the various coverages and options for the types of insurance (Home, Auto, Umbrella) we were looking for. As a result, we switched all our policies over to your agency."

Gabrielle Ward

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle Ward
"Tim Lydia is absolutely fantastic!!!! He took care of us and got us the best insurance deal. When my parents heard about my new insurance plan and wanted to make the switch, Mr. Tim helped them as well. Also, we LOVE having his office near by too. We can stop by the office just to say hi or ask any insurance/claim questions. He’s always very welcoming and treats us like family. Thank you Mr. Tim for everything. -Ward Family."

Sheri Shaw

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Shaw
"We have had such a wonderful experience dealing with Tim. He is so knowledgable, helpful and above all so kind. Tim is always willing to answer any questions we may have. I would highly recommend giving him a call for all of your insurance needs. He is someone you can trust!"

Chad & Krystle Meyer

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad & Krystle Meyer
"Tim and Kevin were both so great to work with. Tim was very responsive and knowledgeable. When we met with them in person Kevin took the time to explain everything to us in detail. We know we are in good hands."

Sharon OQuinn

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon OQuinn
"Tim Lydia was such a pleasure to talk to and work with. We received additional policy coverages that will be beneficial to our home for the future should we suffer a loss. I highly recommend that you call Tim if you need a professional, knowledgeable review of your current coverages. Thank you so much Tim, and Kevin George, State Farm Agency in Prosper, Texas."

Aaron Klucker

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Klucker
"Kevin George and his team are hands down the best insurance agents I've ever worked with. Kevin's decades of experience and knowledge in the industry enable him to find the best policies for his clients and tailor coverage to their specific needs. What I appreciate most about Kevin is his personable nature - he's easy to talk to, takes the time to listen to his clients' concerns, and is committed to providing excellent customer service. His attention to detail is impeccable, and he always follows up promptly. His team is also top-notch - they're resourceful, friendly, and professional. If you want the best insurance services, look no further than Kevin and his team."

Maribel Pavia

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Pavia
"My experience with Tim Lydia today was amazing! I was a loyal customer of another insurance provider for over 20 years however they recently doubled my premium which caused me to check with other insurance providers to compare pricing. I was connected with Tim Lydia and he promptly provided me with better options, more comprehensive coverage, at a better price! I decided to transition to State Farm as a result of my great experience with Tim and with State Farm’s competitive rates."

Hamdiya Akbar

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hamdiya Akbar
"Tim is very accommodating and made sure I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend working with him!"

melinda tucker

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melinda tucker
"Really enjoyed working with Tim. Very helpful and patient addressed all my concerns made me feel really good about making the change from my previous insurance company to State Farm. Thank You Tim, Melinda Tucker"

MyssG Washington

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MyssG Washington
"JD helped my husband and I get all of the coverage that we needed for our new build home as well as all of our vehicles. Customer service was exceptional and he listened to our concerns, answered our questions as well as let us know that he would be available if we had any further questions or wanted to change/update our coverage at any time."

Krishna Yendrapalli

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krishna Yendrapalli
"Really great experience with Tim Lydia. Excellent service and he is very responsive."

R K

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by R K
"Tim Lydia did a great job of getting my family and I insurance coverage with State Farm. I would highly recommend Tim to anyone looking to get any type of insurance. Tim is very knowledge and personable, and makes you feel confident when you work with him. I feel like Tim made made see the benefits of being part of the State Farm family."

Peter Luda

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Luda
"Kevin is the most professional and ethical, insurance agent in Prosper Texas. I recommend him and his agency to anyone!"

Nicky Doss

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky Doss
"I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Kevin George State Farm! My account rep, JD, took such great care of me, I really felt like a client vs another customer. He was professional, helpful, patient and a great communicator. His follow up is fantastic and he really makes you feel like you’re the only account. Kevin George himself even made a personal call to welcome me and offer his guidance on how to maximize the State Farm offerings. Was my first time buying a house, a lot I didn’t know and I am so grateful to those 2 for helping me navigate. I made the right choice and highly recommend them. Thanks again, Kevin George State Farm!"

Julie Phillips

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Phillips
"Kevin is great to work with. He gave me a great deal on my insurance."

Luth Wende

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luth Wende
"Just switched JD Hill was an amazing help and Kevin goes above and beyond to explain the actual things you are insuring so it makes sense. Saved me over $3000 a year switching to these guys and have better coverage. Thanks again JD you are the man."

Jay Rock

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Rock
"Kevin George and Tim Lydia from StateFarm are really on top of their game! Took care of all my needs and received better insurance for a lower rate!"