Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin George

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin George

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Colton McKey

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance firm in the entire metroplex...personal and business. Kevin, Kacee, JD, and the whole team are great. Highly recommend!"

Mart Wagner

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and the attention the staff gives customer's is beyond amazing."

Deborah Tolle

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have several life insurance policies with Kevin George State Farm! Tammy is my go to person! She is amazing and really on top of things. Being a business owner, I don’t have a lot of free time to spend on these kinds of things but Tammy has got me covered. She is very pleasant, easy to work with, doesn’t miss anything, and I feel like we are friends. She is patient, honest, open, caring and has a great sense of humor too! If you are looking for insurance, don’t hesitate to call Tammy! She is the BEST!"

Brad Phillips

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are using anyone other than Kevin and his great staff, you are wasting your money and probably have less coverage. These guys are the best. Always there to help with any question or problem. Kacee is the best. Give them a call."

Katie Mccarthy

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personalized service. They helped us get coverage we needed while avoiding paying premiums for unnecessary coverage."

Jack Barker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency came highly recommended from folks I trust. After dealing with Tim Lydia who was the greatest help and provided a friendly environment to help me work through the process of getting the best policy for my particular circumstance and save me a whole lot of money to boot. I certainly now highly recommending him to anyone needing help getting the best policy for their buck."

Joshua Brown

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are great and very helpful every time I have to reach out with questions. Helped me with my personal autos, business, and life insurance all in 1 place."

Raveendra Raju

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been so responsive and helpful."

Sheldon Webb

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Needed a a change of rental insurance and was done in the same day"

T WARD

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is Awesome!! Always willing to help and address your concerns."

Shane Myers

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin George Agency team is amazing. They are always there for us if we have a question or need anything. Kevin, Tim, and Kacee are always extremely friendly and informative. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."

Tessa Parker

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin George's Agency should be on a list for Integrity fueled businesses! Seriously - couldn't wish for a better team of people for insurance. It isn't just a state mandated necessity to them, they really care about their people and make sure to go over what you have coverage wise instead of just shooting you whatever you will pay for and taking your money. They will even help you file claims to make sure they are handled the right way."

Melody Bradley

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a personal assistant for a local family. This family had their policy with Safeco and I reached out on their behalf to KG State Farm to try to save them some money. Tim helped me save them $8k a year and that was just the auto policy!!! Amazing!!"

Morgan Goetz

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was incredible to work with. My husband and I reached out for a quote and he went above and beyond to help us get our home insurance in place before our closing with the right coverage for us. Thank you Tim!"

Healed By Choice

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and wonderful Christian people! They make you feel like you’re a part of the family!"

Cole Phillips

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"These people are really here to take care of you! I called on Friday at 5:00pm because I forgot to transfer my insurance to my new apartment. Kacee had me taken care of that same night! If you’re looking for someone who actually cares about you and is looking to take care of you call them today!"

carolyn Luhn

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't believe I stayed with a REGRESSIVE insurance company for the last three years! I spoke with Tim Lydia who after a conversation about my needs created a deal better than I asked for with a 28% savings of that AGGRESSIVE company's auto plan. I'm looking forward to getting quotes for my home in the future as well. I'll be sure to refer my friends. Thanks Tim!"

Ben Ward

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are first class! I was able to get much better insurance for my home and vehicles and still saved significantly!"

Michelle L

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and staff have been wonderful to work with. We transitioned our insurance from three other companies and the process was seamless. They are very responsive and follow through."

Brayden George

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible service and staff! Thank you Kevin!"

Chandler DeLay

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin & his team were more than helpful in assisting me with all of my home & business insurance needs! I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a professional trustworthy insurance agent!"

manuel salazar

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a great guy, super knowledgeable and passionate about what he does, I have been able to reach him even after hours, his team is just as great as he is, and always willing to go above and beyond!!"

Mary Gerke

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin George and Tim Lydia are both so professional, courteous, & friendly. They helped me find policies right for my situations and a good rate. Both are readily available to answer any questions & concerns. I would definitely recommend the agency for any insurance needs."

Roy Doumet

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kevin I really appreciate you taking the time to call and listen to my questions and for having a great customer service!"

Fidelio Salinas

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Not only did KG and Tim save me money for MORE coverage, but they understand basic courtesy and service. The ‘agent’ at Allstate from frisco was not at all helpful when I filed my only claim In 10+ years. I like that Kevin &Tim are but a text or phone call away. I recommend both of them and their agency."