Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin George

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin George

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Barker

Jack Barker

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joshua Brown

Joshua Brown

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are great and very helpful every time I have to reach out with questions. Helped me with my personal autos, business, and life insurance all in 1 place."
Profile photo of Raveendra Raju

Raveendra Raju

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been so responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Sheldon Webb

Sheldon Webb

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. Needed a a change of rental insurance and was done in the same day"
Profile photo of T WARD

T WARD

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is Awesome!! Always willing to help and address your concerns."
Profile photo of Shane Myers

Shane Myers

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin George Agency team is amazing. They are always there for us if we have a question or need anything. Kevin, Tim, and Kacee are always extremely friendly and informative. I highly recommend them for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Melody Bradley

Melody Bradley

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a personal assistant for a local family. This family had their policy with Safeco and I reached out on their behalf to KG State Farm to try to save them some money. Tim helped me save them $8k a year and that was just the auto policy!!! Amazing!!"
Profile photo of Morgan Goetz

Morgan Goetz

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was incredible to work with. My husband and I reached out for a quote and he went above and beyond to help us get our home insurance in place before our closing with the right coverage for us. Thank you Tim!"
Profile photo of Healed By Choice

Healed By Choice

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and wonderful Christian people! They make you feel like you’re a part of the family!"
Profile photo of Cole Phillips

Cole Phillips

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of carolyn Luhn

carolyn Luhn

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ben Ward

Ben Ward

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team are first class! I was able to get much better insurance for my home and vehicles and still saved significantly!"
Profile photo of Michelle L

Michelle L

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and staff have been wonderful to work with. We transitioned our insurance from three other companies and the process was seamless. They are very responsive and follow through."
Profile photo of Brayden George

Brayden George

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredible service and staff! Thank you Kevin!"
Profile photo of Chandler DeLay

Chandler DeLay

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin & his team were more than helpful in assisting me with all of my home & business insurance needs! I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a professional trustworthy insurance agent!"
Profile photo of manuel salazar

manuel salazar

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a great guy, super knowledgeable and passionate about what he does, I have been able to reach him even after hours, his team is just as great as he is, and always willing to go above and beyond!!"
Profile photo of Mary Gerke

Mary Gerke

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roy Doumet

Roy Doumet

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kevin I really appreciate you taking the time to call and listen to my questions and for having a great customer service!"
Profile photo of Fidelio Salinas

Fidelio Salinas

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jesse Nix

Jesse Nix

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherri Johnson

Sherri Johnson

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tim Lydia and he was awesome!!! I have a busy schedule and he worked with me on my timeline and also gave me the best rates. So happy with the service!!! I would definitely recommend Tim."
Profile photo of Lindsay Lathrop

Lindsay Lathrop

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"An agent who truly cares about his clients, he makes it a point that they aren't just another number to him."
Profile photo of Cypress Learning Group

Cypress Learning Group

May 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"As a small business owner, I appreciate the high level of respect and professionalism I always experience when I visit with Kevin and his team. Kevin is a great resource in problem-solving and solution-finding!"